Black Rock Unfurnished

Tab Group

About Me
First Name: 
About Me: 
I'm very easy going person, respectful, calm and ready to compromise. Like my morning coffee time, occasional drink, up for chat or sharing a meal, but also understanding everyone needs for their own space. Living strictly healthy lifestyle (cooking my own organic meals). I'm also a dancer, involved mostly in Melbourne Latin dance scene. In addition love to play tennis, chess, and bridge (a cards game). At normal circumstances I'm working as chauffeur driver (luxury sedans and stretched limousines), usually afternoon shifts. I'm also a distributor of Usana brand nutritional supplements and personal care products. I'm of Polish background.
About The Room
Black Rock
Postal Code: 
Room Type: 
Inclusive of: 
Price Per Week: 
Available From: 
Sunday, 9 August, 2020
Pet Allowed: 
Outside Only
Car Park Available: 
About Room: 
NOTE: Under current Melbourne stage 4 COVID19 restrictions, you are still allowed to move house. The room for rent is UNFURNISHED, in a 2 storey brick townhouse, to share with one (myself). Full size, with complete kitchen, laundry, living room and 2 bedrooms separated by a bathroom upstairs. Rear access from laundry. (Note: I use old pic with a bed inside, as my current housemate still has stuff in that room, therefore the room is not empty to photograph. ) Your room is a clean, cozy, decent size with spacious BIR. Unfurnished. Inquiry about if you need some furniture. Shared bathroom with shower and toilet, with a second toilet in the laundry. No dryer (washing lines outside, washing stand incl in the room). Separate kitchen (with dishwasher). The whole place is to share including kitchen crockery and cutlery and other utensils. Primary location possibly the most beautiful coastal areas in metropolitan Melbourne, at Half moon bay/Red Bluff rocks cliff. If you beach goer you would love it here. Bay waters view overlooking Cerberus shipwreck from the balcony. Parking off street might be also arranged. Great location during COVID19 lockdown. Great walking tracks and beach at the doorstep. It's 1 min walk to the beach and all other areas pictured within 5 mins walk. Nearest railway station is Sandringham, with metro bus connection. Zone 2. A 10 mins walk to B. Rock village shopping centre (1 min drive), with number of cafes, restaurants, supermarkets, modern pub, Tacos, post office, hairdresser and more. Looking for a clean and tidy person, preferably living healthy lifestyle, as I am, giving the place is chemical and toxins free. I don't use a microwave, so if u can't live without one, then you need to bring your own. Preferably none smoker, as I don't smoke. Smoking outside only or balcony. References from previous landlord/property agent and workplace might be required. Rent is $200 per week (FREE WI-FI) + bills (Aprox. $15-25/week summer/winter even split). Available from 15th of August, but can be vacated earlier if required. Inspections: by appointment.
My Ideal Tenant
Min Age: 
Don't Care
Max Age: 
Don't care
Outside only
About Ideal Tenant: 
Preferably looking for a female. Clean, tidy person, relaxed, professional or student.