Tab Group

About Me
First Name: 
About Me: 
I have a two bedroom unit, one room is already rented out to a 17 year old uni student who works on a casual basis. I am looking for a tenant for the second bedroom. The kitchen, lounge with a combined bathroom and laundry are shared common areas.
About The Room
East Brisbane
Postal Code: 
Room Type: 
Inclusive of: 
Electricity , Internet
Price Per Week: 
Available From: 
Wednesday, 11 April, 2018
Pet Allowed: 
Car Park Available: 
About Room: 
This is a two bedroom unit in a small complex comprising of a total of ten units. One room is already rented out to a 17 year old unit student who works casual hours. You will be sharing with this one person. The unit is located in a quiet suburban area and has a great community park across the road which can be viewed from the kitchen, lounge and patio. The kitchen has a fridge, cook-top, stove and dishwasher. The bathroom and laundry are combined and there is a washing machine no coins required. The common/lounge area has a sofa, TV cabinet and TV. The bedroom for rent has a double bed with linen, study desk and built in wardrobe. As this is a quiet complex we are seeking someone who is a young professional or studying. You will need to be a person that will not find it a challenge to abide by the body corporate by-laws and will ensure you contribute to keeping the unit clean and tidy with your flatmate. There is an absolute no partying or smoking (of any sort) policy, a small friendly gathering finished early enough not to disturb neighbours is fine. There is always plenty of on-street parking. There are lots of shops and cafes nearby. It is a 13 min walk to The Gabba or Coles Woolloongabba. The rent includes your electricity, water and internet however should the usage exceed more than the normal amount of usage you will be required to pay for this excess. You will be required to provide two forms of ID, pay two weeks rent in advance and two weeks bond which will be lodged with the RTA. You will be required to complete an RTA agreement.
My Ideal Tenant
Min Age: 
Don't Care
Max Age: 
Don't Care
Don't care
About Ideal Tenant: 
You will be able to get along with current tenant and abide by the house rules which are generally to keep clean, no partying in order to respect other neighbours in the complex and absolutely no smoking. We are hoping to find a student or young professional who has a busy life and needs a clean comfortable place to return to and call home. Ideally you have a good sense of humour and will not find it a challenge to be respectful.