Tab Group

About Me
First Name: 
About Me: 
I am an easy going senior citizen living in a new townhouse. I am fairly active do not smoke , rarely have a drink, and mind my own business. Happy for a bit of company but do like my own space most of the time. There is a very large swimming pool in the complex near my townhouse,. Street parking if you have a car. Internet available. Washing machine, no dryer. There are a choice of two rooms available. One with walk-in robe and one ( a bit smaller) with mirrored robe. The main bathroom would be for your sole use. Any visitors I might have would use my ensuite. Family/Friends are welcome to visit and can also sleep over if arranged. There is a desk /chair available in the spare room if required. You are welcome to share the living area with me at anytime. Food and meal arrangements to be discussed. I pay bills with the provisio that if the amount is considerably more than my usual quartly bill you will pay for half of the extra cost.(utilities/water) A bus stop is on deception Bay road ... 5-10 min walk from where I live. My place is near the entrance of the complex so street parking is relativly close. The rooms have ceiling fans (upstairs) and air-con downstairs. You are welcome to bring your own bedroom furniture if you wish.Both spare rooms are empty at presant and I am looking for only one renter. The bed I offer is a king single, fairly new, very comfortable and I will supply bedding due to the unusual size. I am happy to answer any questions you may have so feel free to contact me.
About The Room
Deception Bay
Postal Code: 
Room Type: 
Inclusive of: 
Electricity , Internet
Price Per Week: 
Available From: 
Saturday, 16 April, 2016
About Room: 
Very bright , airy and cool room. Ceiling fan, King single bed , bedding supplied. Desk and chair available. Walk-in robe. No one has used this room before. Large swimming pool very nearby .
My Ideal Tenant
About Ideal Tenant: 
Female only. Not age specific. Prefer student, or employed person.