Cheltenham Furnished

Tab Group

About Me
First Name: 
About Me: 
I’ve shared for many years. I consider myself adaptable and flexible. You will always have respect and privacy from me and you will not have to clean up after me. I think when share housing its important to remember that, although great friendships can develop it is important to keep things in a professional light. I’m pretty quiet and relaxed. I’ve created a great zen like environment here that is very welcoming after a days work. I don’t smoke and not much of a drinker. I tend to go and visit my friends and only sometimes do I have people over.
About The Room
Postal Code: 
Room Type: 
Price Per Week: 
Available From: 
Monday, 23 July, 2018
Pet Allowed: 
Outside Only
Car Park Available: 
About Room: 
I'm Shayne, male. Suitably someone that would prefer a quieter environment. Someone looking for a place to call Home and not just a room to rent. Age and profession, ethnicity not important. LGBT friendly. You need to be trustworthy and considerate! No 4 legged pets. The room is large with built in robes and has en suite bathroom. I have my own en suite bathroom. Room Is unfurnished but can be furnished if needed. There is room for two cars in a underground secure car park. Shopping centre is literally seconds to walk to, including supermarket. Southland train station is now operational and less than 3 minutes to walk to. The living area is fully furnished so the need for extra furniture will not be required. Outdoor area has BBQ and outdoor setting with small garden area. About me, healthy eater, many interests outside the home. Previous housemates are contactable as referees. Please note I am not the owner of the property. An application will need to be lodged with the property managers and assessed accordingly. Bond will be registered with Victoria bonds department. Rent is per month $880.00 $210 x 4.2 equals the calendar month total of $880.00 paid per month. And equal half share in internet/water/electricity when bills arrive. Free Netflix.
My Ideal Tenant
Min Age: 
Don't Care
Max Age: 
Don't Care
Don’t care
Don't care
Outside only
About Ideal Tenant: 
Individuals or singles. Responsible people who know the cost of living and can pay bills on time and you know how to clean up your own mess