Westmead Furnished

Tab Group

About Me
First Name: 
About Me: 
An easy-going medical student who is sociable and respectful of my housemates.
About The Room
New South Wales
Postal Code: 
Room Type: 
Inclusive of: 
Electricity , Internet
Price Per Week: 
Available From: 
Saturday, 28 October, 2017
Pet Allowed: 
Car Park Available: 
About Room: 
A modern and comfortable furnished room with private en suite available for rent in Westmead apartment. The apartment block is 200m from Westmead station, offering convenience for anyone who catches the train frequently. If you have a vehicle, we also have a parking spot available. Parramatta park is just 100m down the road, a great place for nature-lovers and for exercise, picnics and relaxing. Westmead hospital is 100m in the opposite direction, a massive advantage for anyone employed there. Just a train-stop away (or a 10 minute walk) is Parramatta city itself, complete with cafes, restaurants and the local Westfield mall. We are also adjacent to Harris park, where you can find arguably some of the best Indian cuisine in Sydney. The apartment itself is very homely and has real character. It has a spacious floor plan, fully equipped kitchen and a large balcony great for barbeques and soaking up some afternoon rays. Double bricked walls ensure the interior is refreshingly cool even on those sweltering Sydney summer days. The living room has a really relaxing feel to it, replete with comfy-couches, a rich-sounding vintage record player and a large record collection. Better yet, we have a dinosaur terrarium which sits proudly on our mango-wood dining room table. The master bedroom available for rent is the apartment’s largest and has its own en suite bathroom + shower, large private balcony and walk-in wardrobe. It is also furnished with a double bed and a study desk set, perfect for couples, travelling professionals and those who love the privacy, convenience and luxury of a king-sized room. You will be sharing the apartment with two friendly medical students: Isaac is from NZ and James grew up in Singapore, we are both 26. We love being social over shared meals and tea-breaks but are also very respectful of our housemates’ personal space. We take pride in our home so it is always clean and liveable. The atmosphere is cheery and we are confident you will feel right at home in our humble abode in the Sydney’s West. Also included: Free unlimited wifi, free amenities (electricity, gas, water), heater, air-conditioning, plasma television, washing machine, drier
My Ideal Tenant
Min Age: 
Max Age: 
Don't Care
Don’t care
Don't care
About Ideal Tenant: 
Preferably somebody able to stay for a duration of one to three months.