Killara Unfurnished

Tab Group

About Me
First Name: 
About Me: 
My name is Nicole, Im 29 and currently work full time managing a furniture/ homewares store. My passion is interior design and merchandising, I love the idea of doing things outdoor ie the beach, hiking, bike riding. Would greatly encourage someone who loves these things too so that I may actually get pushed into doing them more often. Daniel is 28, currently works part time and is in the process of starting is own business in fashion and styling. He is very bubbly and outgoing. Enjoys having a glass of wine (or two) in the evenings. Warren is 35 and currently works full time for a travel and tourism company. He is very easy going and great to have a chat with. We all enjoy having house gatherings with close friends on a semi regular basis. But also enjoy our quiet time in our own space. We are quite a unique little trio and have our various quirks (as we all do). From drinking games to board game nights at home. We all enjoy both sides of life and have a lot to offer to any potential newcomer.
About The Room
New South Wales
Postal Code: 
Room Type: 
Inclusive of: 
Price Per Week: 
Available From: 
Saturday, 18 February, 2017
Pet Allowed: 
Outside Only
Car Park Available: 
About Room: 
Early 1900's Australian home, with high engraved ceilings, large outdoor spaces + pool, plenty of natural light, grand entrance and marble bathrooms. 3 large living spaces, with an open planned kitchen and warm environment. Close to dining and transport. YOUR ROOM: Large room, receives a decent amount of sunlight in the mornings as well as in a nice quiet location, so sleep in's are amazing!! large built in wardrobes with storage space at the top of it as well as your own internet port and tv port. Internet included in weekly rent. Food/ BIlls etc are extra Cleaning duties and cooking to be shared - Bonus points if your a great cook :) Looking for someone who will fit in nicely in our family. Needs to be able to socialize with a diverse group of friends at our fortnightly cultural food dinners (just to keep us a bit classy). This house has a lot of common space so we will never be cramped and in each others way. But need to also be able to respect when others want their privacy.
My Ideal Tenant
Min Age: 
Max Age: 
Don’t care
Don't care
Outside only
About Ideal Tenant: 
Looking for someone who is very easy going and quite open minded. I am straight/ Daniel and Warren are gay. New tenant needs to be ok with others choice of partners. Also needs to be able to have a joke around and not get easily offended by sexy comments ;)