Chadstone Furnished

Tab Group

About Me
First Name: 
About Me: 
I'm Lauren, one of the housemates in the house. You will be living with two laid back, fun loving girls, who have busy schedules!! One of them is a full time nurse and another one is a full time student who also have a part-time jobs that keep her on the go. Coming home means time to relax or have good meal together. We would like someone cheerful, tidy and understanding to live with us. You will be someone who enjoys spending time with your housemates and make an effort to get to know them, but you are also not socially dependent on them. Look forward to meeting you!
About The Room
Postal Code: 
Room Type: 
Price Per Week: 
Available From: 
Wednesday, 4 January, 2017
Car Park Available: 
About Room: 
Immediate Vacancy Two spacious and fully furnished bedrooms in a warm and beautiful large house are available for rent. We are interested in having another 2 female tenants to join us. This is an ideal location, quiet and peaceful neighbourhood for working professionals or Holmesglen TAFE and DEAKIN students. 1.2 km to Jordanville Train Station – (30 minutes to the City) 210m to bus stops – Route 624 (7 minutes to Holmesglen TAFE) 550m to bus stops - Route 767 (12 minutes to Deakin Uni) 500m to bus stops - Route 623 (7 Minutes to Chadstone Shopping Centre) Close to Monash freeway if you need to drive to city. You will have your own spacious fully furnished bedroom with BIR and study table set. Share bathroom and toilet between you and the other housemate. Every room have safety lock. Separate living room and kitchen. Large fully equipped kitchen & meals area. Lounge with cosy sofa and coffee table. Unlimited internet connection. Heating and cooling sytem in everyroom and sharing area. Nice frontyard area with beautiful garden. Laundry facilities. Extra toiltet beside the laundry area. Off street car park. Bedroom 1 - $185pw Bedroom 2 - $175pw Share bills and internet, Gardening service is included in the rent House rules - No smoking in the house, No party animals, Clean up after yourself, Respect the space and be cool. You can bring in your visitors as long as its not disruptive, Overnight is not permitted. *Please give me a call or text message to arrange an inspection of the house. Email is reachable as well ( Thank you.
My Ideal Tenant
Min Age: 
Max Age: 
Don’t care
Don't care
Outside only
About Ideal Tenant: 
Prefer single female tenants. Working professionals or students are welcome to live with us.