Paradise Furnished

Tab Group

About Me
First Name: 
About Me: 
Easy going single Dad.
About The Room
South Australia
Postal Code: 
Room Type: 
Inclusive of: 
Electricity , Internet
Price Per Week: 
Available From: 
Sunday, 17 July, 2016
Pet Allowed: 
Outside Only
About Room: 
Hi there, We have a 6 bedroom home split into 2 homes. The back section is where myself and kids live, the front section would be ideal for students. It is a very safe area to live in with parks closeby. There is a shopping Centre less that 1km away and a 24 hour "On The Run" petrol station next to it. There is 1 available bedroom (The Bedroom in this listing, has its own Air Conditioner ***Heating and Cooling*** pictured) among the 3 bedrooms in the front house, one bathroom with a shower and bath. You will have a kitchen to use anytime, an LCD TV in the living room and a dining room to eat in. The people in the other room have been with us for over a year (one more than 3 years). They stay in their room always so the living room is mostly empty. The bedrooms do not have tv but there is antenna point and power if you wish to bring your own. Wireless Internet signal is very strong around the house and can be used freely There is Heating and Cooling A/C, internet usage (acceptable usage) in a solid brick home. Bus-stop in front of my next door neighbour with all busses going directly to Paradise interchange (O-Bahn) that makes it 15 minutes to the city on the bus track. Linear Park runs by our house for people who like to walk and ride their bike. Thorndon Park is a 2 minute walk for those who like feeding the ducks and meeting for a picnic. Our family will be at the back house, so we will not get in your way unless you need us for whatever reason. Photo ID is essential! Preference will always be given to people looking to stay longer but that is open to negotiation. Smokers are ok but please smoke outside :) You can pay direct deposit fortnightly in advance for payment but this can be discussed. Currently one bedroom free, with a tall boy drawers, wardrobe and Double bunk bed with single on top (pictured). I would prefer the furniture be left in the room as its fully furnished already but we can also discuss this. There is an antenna point in the room for digital TV' Couples (Or single parent with one child) are Ok but will need to adjust for extra costs. A 6 month lease will need to be signed, however when this lease has expired you can sign up to 12 month lease if we can agree. You will need to pay your first 2 weeks rent and last 2 weeks rent up front. (the last 2 weeks is your bond, give me two weeks notice and I will inspect room then agree to use that money as last two weeks rent. I prefer text message and calls but emails are ok, just with emails I can be slow replying. No private numbers (my phone auto rejects private calls and I dont even see you called)
My Ideal Tenant
Min Age: 
Max Age: 
Don't Care
Don’t care
Don't care
Outside only
About Ideal Tenant: 
Someone easy going and respectful of others