Carrum Downs Unfurnished

Tab Group

About Me
First Name: 
About Me: 
Love animals, mostly work from home.
About The Room
Carrum Downs
Postal Code: 
Room Type: 
Inclusive of: 
Price Per Week: 
Available From: 
Saturday, 12 March, 2016
Car Park Available: 
About Room: 
Hey there, My name is Heather and I’m looking for a female to share my home with. First up I have border collie dogs so you will need to love dogs as they are everything to me. Yes my dogs loose fur so you will end up with fur on you time to time but don’t worry I have plenty of sticky rollers you can use, if you are a dog lover like me it shouldn't really bother you. :) So if I haven’t scared you away yet and your still interested I think we will get along great. So the house is pretty awesome, it is a 3 bedroom with 2 bathrooms and 2 toilets, a big outdoor decking area looking out over the big backyard. Close by is Coles, Safeway, Post office, Beach, East link, Peninsula Link, bus stop just to name a few. Whats yours and whats shared: Your own car park, bedroom, bathroom, toilet, fridge/freezer and pantry cupboard. The rest of the house would be shared between the both of us, laundry, kitchen, lounge room, dining room, decking and backyard. All bills included in the advertising price which includes gas, electricity, water. House duties & rules: By no way am I a neat freak but I do like things to be put away after being used so for instance the kitchen must be cleaned up after being used each time and same goes for any of the shared areas. I am happy to do most of the vacuuming/dusting in the shared areas but if you see that it needs doing please feel free. You are responsible to clean/maintain your own bedroom, bathroom, toilet, fridge. which means you will need to buy your own bed linen, washing powder, shampoo/conditioner, toilet paper etc... The room for rent is for one person only so please no sleepovers. There is to be no smoking, no drugs, you are welcome to have a drink every now and then but I will not stand for excessive drinking. I have my own businesses and mostly work from home, so I would need you to have a full time job during the day. I am a fairly private person and like my own space so I do ask you to be respectful and considerate of this. In saying this I am happy to hang out and go out every now and then. So if you are interested please don't hesitate to get in contact. I look forward to hearing from you. :) Cheers Heather
My Ideal Tenant
Min Age: 
Max Age: 
About Ideal Tenant: 
The room is for one person only. :)