Earlwood Furnished

Tab Group

About Me
First Name: 
About Me: 
25 yo Vietnamese + 31 yo Kiwi. I help people look good and feel good for a living. I work in the fashion industry styling hair for shoots and magazines. I love baking, cooking and interior decorating. Family is a priority to me. I'm a bit of an OCD and perfectionist. If you are in my home, you will be treated like a king because I'm all about making people feel as "at home" as I can. I live in a beautiful home and would love for you to come and share the house with us!
About The Room
New South Wales
Postal Code: 
Room Type: 
Inclusive of: 
Electricity , Internet
Price Per Week: 
Available From: 
Tuesday, 16 February, 2016
Outside Only
Car Park Available: 
About Room: 
ABOUT THE RESIDENCE: This is a Duplex consists of 3 sunny and airy Bedrooms (1 is occupied, 2 are available). You'll have access to a large marble bathroom with heater floor and a beautifully furnished modern dining, lounge and kitchen. The manicured front yard can be your hang out area and is maintained on a regualr basis. Hamel crescent is safe, spacious with lots of on street parking and you can also catch a glimpse of the city skyline from the street. Many people watch the fireworks from here. BILLS INCLUDED: We are happy to provide fast Internet, water, electricity, gas as well as general cleaning products which includes toilet paper, dish washing liquid & laudry powder. ROOM AVAILABLE: - Room 1 (for single or couple) : 10m2 SINGLE = $250/week, COUPLE = $380/week (will include: double bed, side table, wardrobe, study desk, chair) - Room 2 (for single, couple upon request): 8.5m2 SINGLE = $200/week (will include: single bed, side table, wardrobe, study desk, chair) BOND: - 3 weeks bond + 2 weeks pay in advance SHOPPING PRECINCT: Shopping area is only 1 minute drive or 5 - 10 min walk away. You'll have easy access to Coles, Post Office, 24/7 Service Station, Chemist Warehouse, Westpac, Medical Centre, Library, Anytime Fitness, Bakery, Oporto & Domino Pizza. GETTING AROUND: - 200 meters from the house: Bus 412 route Campsie - City - 7 min walk to: Bus 412, 423, L23 - Around 30 minutes to City: 15 minute walk to Bardwell Park + 13 minute train ride to Central - In 3 minutes drive, you can get to: Hurlstone Park Station, Canterbury Station, Dulwich Hill Station, Tempe Station.
My Ideal Tenant
Min Age: 
Max Age: 
Don’t care
Don't care
Outside only
About Ideal Tenant: 
You would need to be clean, sociable, happy to be around people and share a conversation or two every now and then. You would also pay rent on time ;). Someone who is fun and creative is a great bonus but I totally don't mind if you are a receptionist or an accountant etc...