You are searching for a tenant to fill you room/s. Good luck with your search!!

Do you have a room in Australia that you want to put for rent? If you are looking for a tenant or if you want to find a suitable share for your accommodation; we, at Rent a Room, bring the most functional platform for an online solution. Ours is a site where any accommodation host can search for perfect tenant suitable for your share accommodation.

What do you get?

At Rent a Room, we understand that it is very crucial for the host to search for trustworthy tenants with whom they will be perfectly comfortable to fit their needs. Therefore, when you find a tenant to share a room, you will get thorough and detailed information of potential tenants.

Our site registers details of potential tenants who can prove themselves suitable for you. From the details of their age, gender, orientation, and whether they have any pets or not, their profile is registered to our site. To make a search more trustworthy, we also bring images of them when you see their profile listing. If their profile suits your requirements, our search system also enables you to contact them and show an interest to have them as your tenants and share your room with them.

Sort by: 

apinya_373




santakawillemlim8989

Age: 29
Sex: Male
Occupation: Student
About ideal sharemate: Nice, honest, clean and tidy

romanzasli




nzhamankanda17

Age: 19
Sex: Male
Occupation: Student
About ideal sharemate: Fun responsible and clean

alexandrainhenley




mohommad umair

Age: 24
Sex: Male
Occupation: Student
About ideal sharemate: You will find me helping and caring

mmingabc




mec6xzna




bren.lagrotteria

Age: 27
Sex: Female
Occupation: Employed
About ideal sharemate: I'm really open-minded and easy-going so the person doesn't have to share everything about my lifestyle but a clean and tidy house would be nice, though I understand that there's a time for everything (a time for gathering, relaxing and tiding) so I'm not picky. I like to socialise but also like having my space to read or be quiet so this would be nice to have too. Is nice that people are friendly, this makes the house much more easy and nice to live in.

paypal au

Age: 30
Sex: Female
Occupation: Employed
About ideal sharemate: I need a clean and tidy person to live with.

Pages